お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (545)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(545)
    • 5スター(533)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-08-11 15:54:53

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Tieto nožnice som objednal ako darček a už mám jedni doma a sú naozaj dobré. Sú kvalitné, dobre vyzerajú a hlavne strihajú tak ako človek očakáva. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I ordered these scissors as a gift and I already have some at home and they are really good. They are of high quality, look good and, most importantly, cut as expected. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 07:40:34

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 40 days..

    コメント
  • 2020-04-17 03:04:57

    В Гомель приехали за 1 месяц. Беру уже второй комплект. Отличные ножницы - стригут как бритва. И очень хорошие рукоятки - большие и хваткие. Очень рекомендую!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 00:22:18

    scissors are made well, they are comfortable and doing good job. we wanted to use them to cut materials before tailor work and they are doing the job. but for some materials could be better. when considering price tag - very good product :) I recommend!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 20:44:35

    Good quality materials. I use everyday and its sharp remains like a precision cutter. I use also in the kitchen. recommended.

    コメント
  • strelec
    SI
    2020-01-06 09:59:11

    great Xiaomi quality. Recommend

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 04:21:46

    nůžky jsem objednal hlavně kvůli těm velikým Vypadají opravdu bytelně jsou těžké tak snad budou dobře stříhat a nebudou se brzy tupit rozhodně doporučuji

    コメント
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2019-11-20 10:28:13

    Usual Xiaomi quality, highly recommended product!

    コメント
  • hatonm
    SK
    2020-06-19 06:26:06

    Scissors are nice, the smaller one is really light. They are doing what they were expected to do. Well packed.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 11:01:23

    Hey. Zestaw bardzo dobry jakosci nożyczek do użytku biurowo domowego. Wykonane z bardzo twardej stali. Bardzo ostre. polecam!!!😉

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,066円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,599円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,279円
    • 970円
    • 959円
    • 4,800円
    • 2,611円
    • 2,075円
    • 461円
    • 639円
    • 1,173円
    • 746円
    • 637円
    • 1,173円
    • 532円
    • 5,867円