配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Leg bike pump

    2017-09-08 09:23:20

    Great pump for my garage and bike. It is not what I would said mobile/portable, but it is great for garage and its capacity is double compared with my portable pump on bike. Also this pump requires less energy then standard bike pump because it is leg operated.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottima pompa

    2017-08-18 03:28:41

    La uso sia per le bici sia per le palle da basket e da calcio di mio figlio!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hordozható mini kerékpár szivattyú Ultralight kerékpár tömlő nyomásmérő 120 Psi magas nyomású kerékpár kiegészítők

    2018-01-29 10:02:09

    jól néz ki kompakt kis helyen is elfér tudja azt amit egy pumpának tudni kell

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for it's price.

    2017-05-27 02:42:17

    I think it is a good buy for the price, I try it , it works.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 15:19:21

    12

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Первое впечатление

    2017-08-04 14:25:07

    Накачал 2 велоколеса 26 дюймов легко и быстро. По размеру несколько больше ручного, но в рюкзаке много места не занимает. Нет никакого крепления на раму велосипеда. Наконечник пластиковый, что не вызывает доверия. Если сломается, заменю. В целом покупкой доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    качек

    2018-09-03 02:51:24

    использую для велосипеда, вожу в рюкзаке чучуть громоздкий, с насадкой справится было трудновато, потом поставлю стандартную автомобильную а не такую универсальную

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Read my Review, Thanks

    2017-06-21 09:19:24

    The Base of the Pump is is Very Small, Unstable and Flimsy, Comparatively light and Insubstantial; Easily Damaged, Fragile, Breakable, Frail, Shaky, and Very Unstable, and It is Extremely-Difficult to Apply Foot-Pressure and Pump! Little Pump's Portability It's a Great Idea, but Utilize Better/Stronger Materials to Stabilize this Little Pump. It's OK to Be a Bit-More Expensive but Good Do Something About it, Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Boa compra.

    2018-10-23 21:51:24

    Já utilizada algumas vezes e seu funcionamento é satisfatório. O manômetro facilita um bom controle da pressão dos pneus. Already used a few times and its operation is satisfactory. The pressure gauge facilitates a good control of tire pressure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2017-06-14 00:17:17

    Tested today works well. Unsure about accuracy of gauge until I can compare but doesn't really matter as if I always use that gauge then it will always be the same difference. Seem to inflate mountain bike tyre to the required pressure quickly

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!