お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-11-20 19:58:55

    This case has a lot of compartments but they're all super skinny. The elastic stretches far enough for larger pens but if you put large pens on both sides, a compartment will not close. I bought this for oil based paint markers, which are very thick, and the elastic loops would not hold them nor would the compartments expand enough. So I removed one of the dividers and cut the stitching on the loops in half, doubling their size. It needed a bit of work, but now I store all my good paint pens and

    コメント
  • 2017-10-24 00:35:00

    Meine Frau hat sich darüber gefreut hat es auch gleich weiter empfohlen Lieferzeit war okay für die weite Entfernung. Qualität für den Preis ist auch Top. Also kann ich es unbedenklich weiter empfehlen ..

    コメント
  • 2019-03-15 10:02:36

    pedido chegou antes do previsto. tudo certo.

    コメント (1)
  • Matteo
    IT
    2019-04-15 10:53:55

    molto soddisfatto

    コメント
  • 2018-08-20 11:58:56

    ARRIVA L'ASTUCCIO VUOTO NEL QUALE SI POSSONO INSERIRE 72 PASTELLI, MATITE O PENNARELLI PER RIORDINARE PASTELLI, MATITE E PENNARELLI ! OTTIMO !

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 05:01:54

    Looks great. Quality is better then excepted. And can take all pencils etc.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 06:10:32

    all is well

    コメント
  • 2016-11-03 22:14:16

    I was very pleased with the look of the pencil case. The outside looks very nice and it works great. My only complaint is that the inside is cardboard. I think that it would have been better if the inside was made of some kind of hard plastic. I'm concerned that if the inside gets wet it will damage the cardboard inserts. The pencils fit nicely inside, but the the cardboard begin to rip when you remove and place the pencils back into place. Great idea, the case folds nicely and looks great when

    コメント
  • 2019-05-31 12:32:32

    I now have four of these. Not good for just colored pencils, but also brushes and tools. Fantastic organizer. The stitching on the elastic can be cut with a seam ripper to make larger loops for thick pens or pliers as needed.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-12 12:19:04

    I bought the light pink coloured case and I'm very pleased by how it turnen out. A minus was the poor package. It's a pitty that I have crack in one of the two sides. Better use of bubble package to prevent that.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,127円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,547円
    • 636円
    • 342円
    • 3,638円
    • 1,060円
    • 803円
    • 1,047円
    • 2,674円
    • 1,644円
    • 1,273円
    • 4,861円
    • 689円
    • 1,485円
    • 848円
    • 2,016円
    • 12,207円