お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (586)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(586)
    • 5スター(491)
    • 4スター(46)
    • 3スター(21)
    • 2スター(11)
    • 1スター(17)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Tw33k5
    HU
    2017-07-14 05:26:11

    here are some things: pros: - it's really lightweight - came with 2 pens (i didnt even know that it will be like that) - battery is included (i also didnt expect, but its awesome) - its fun to use :) iam considering to buy an other one for myself :D cons: - the free blue case is rly ugly.. sorry, but really. if it wouldnt be free, i would never buy it! but thx anyway! so: works as described!

    コメント
  • Tw33k5
    HU
    2017-11-14 10:15:26

    okay, so.. its a really good tool for kids and for a family where you can just hand this onto the fridge or something. you can easily leave notes for each other without pen and paper. for the kids, its good that they can sketch, draw, or anything and then just erase it -> again, no paper.. :) the only thing is bad with the product that is a little bit expensive (in my opinion). oh.. and now, (because i have an other one of this) the extra cover came like it was used before.. i mean.. its smelling

    コメント
  • 2017-04-30 15:25:42

    Voir un produit super sympa pour prendre des notes. Cette tablette me permet de prendre des notes rapidement quand je bricole (cotes, mesures croquis). Cela m'évite d'écrire sur des bouts de papiers que je perds une fois sur deux.... Elle n'a pas l'aire de craindre la poussière. En un mot super produit et pas cher sur le site banngood ....par rapport à d'autres site marchand.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-26 01:50:35

    I can only recommend .... It is an interesting thing, on the one hand it can serve as a toy for a child, on the other hand it is an interesting aid eg to school, teaching or notes. It's just a shame that this product has not been completely solved - for example, a partial internal memory with a memory card and the ability to connect to a PC via a USB interface. This is how you can only take pictures ...

    コメント
  • 2017-06-08 14:50:06

    Nice item for kids and usefull for adults also. No more paper for notes or draws, its very thin and light, i was surprised.In the box you can find a spare pen and a neoprene cover case, ofcourse the tablet and another pen attached to it, a Battery CR2032 included also. Im thinking to buy the bigger version also.

    コメント (1)
  • askernb
    RU
    2018-11-06 13:44:01

    Very cool screen, thin tablet, need no charge battery! Wonderful quality great experience of using it. Children are fully satisfied, use it as toy :-)

    コメント
  • popezz
    ES
    2018-09-03 05:07:09

    Ha llegado tal y como se describía en la página del vendedor. Todo ok. Es menos luminosa de lo que esperaba pero aun así suficiente para lo que está diseñada.

    コメント
  • Beduin
    RU
    2018-01-12 01:24:17

    дети его обожают. очень удобная вещ в качестве черновика. рекомендую. цена моглабыть и пониже.

    コメント
  • geomina
    SI
    2018-01-03 07:30:57

    I bought this for kids. It is a great writting tablet, easy to write and delete. Kontrast could be higher, but it is ok. It would be great feature if the writting could be saved or printed - maybe next generation of tablet :)

    コメント
  • 2017-12-14 04:17:38

    The product is ultra thin as mentioned in the description and working fine.comfortable to write and the letters written is bright enough to see the price is God for the performance.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,273円
    • 1,644円
    • 742円
    • 317円
    • 2,547円
    • 954円
    • 6,474円
    • 2,295円
    • 424円
    • 5,625円
    • 689円
    • 2,016円
    • 4,861円
    • 848円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,060円
    • 12,419円
    • 13,268円