お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Pieter
    NL
    2017-01-13 04:52:41

    These are very nice and cheap. Very good value for money! Now I can impress other BMW lovers ;-) The lights are very bright and the logo is a charp projection.

    コメント
  • Taycoon
    AE
    2019-05-29 04:07:15

    Very Easy to install, gives an excellent look to the vehicle entry and great product.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-01 06:35:40

    Las luces quedan muy bien, instalación sencilla al cambiarse por las originales

    コメント
  • Ralph
    DE
    2017-12-18 15:51:35

    ... einfach cool ! 😎

    コメント
  • martins
    PT
    2020-03-24 15:45:55

    Espetacular!!!

    コメント
  • Ikky Mo
    GB
    2019-11-28 13:04:31

    brilliant service and earlier than expected .

    コメント
  • 2015-12-17 07:51:29

    East to fit, no more that 5 minutes to complete the task, and looks very good. They have impressed many of my BMW friends and they are now getting them. BTW the info stated that they fit 2013 Series 3 BMW's; they fitted my 2010 Series 3 Tourer without any problem. Much better value that the BMW promoted lights at £80 per pair.

    コメント
  • GidoNL
    NL
    2017-11-23 14:28:27

    I ordered 4 pairs of these, and 4 pieces of them had bent pins. This is not a big problem. But when i have to adjust the pins in order to fit them into the connector, I can't say the installation is quick and easy. I also had two pieces that had some specks on the lense, Which were clearly visible on the ground. In order to remove them I had to disassemble the unit But in the end, everything works great and looks great!

    コメント
  • 2016-08-22 07:47:21

    A simple pop-out of the OEM units and these clip straight back in, 30 seconds each side tops. The effect (in the dark) is a crisp, sharp BMW logo on the floor when you open the door of your car. I can't decide if it's cool or a bit embarrassing, but it's fun! For this price, you can decide too. The logo is full colour black white and blue, and it looks like you can slide out the BMW logo and slide in one of your own if you posses a laser printer and some suitable film. Driver module for LED is

    コメント
  • Lukfro
    DE
    2015-12-11 14:26:25

    ganz einfache montage plug and play mit adapter auch noch den man meisten nicht brauch zudem das selbe was man auch be ebay bestellt nur für den halben preis

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,167円
    • 1,360円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,379円
    • 317円
    • 2,440円
    • 2,846円
    • 1,167円
    • 1,060円
    • 5,307円
    • 4,564円
    • 1,804円
    • 2,539円
    • 1,548円
    • 1,273円
    • 2,016円
    • 742円
    • 2,203円