お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 01/09/2017

    I bought 2 pairs of those spotlight LEDs but one was faulty... Banggood gave me 350 points(=3.5USD) as compensation and I bought 1 more pair of them... Now it is working like a charm... as I said in my previous review, I'm really impressed with this product. It is really beautiful, bright and good not only for motorcycle but also for big scale RC Models. The delivery was fast, as always. Thank you Banggood! Well, you must buy one for you too. I recommend. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTy8Ue7XQlk&t=1s

    コメント
  • 10/03/2019

    Superb... this is blinking but i can do to still on

    コメント
  • 31/05/2018

    very good quality product easy installation. packing is good delivery is fast

    コメント
  • 23/08/2017

    That is a really good product... Installed it on a LARGE SCALE FPV ELECTRIC CAR... it rocks... fantastic stuff. Check the installation process on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTy8Ue7XQlk&t=6s Unfortunately one pair I bought was not working properly. I have to order another one. Check it out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aK4OHMU840U

    コメント (1)
  • 23/08/2017

    That is a really good product... Installed it on a LARGE SCALE FPV ELECTRIC CAR... it rocks... fantastic stuff. Check the installation process on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTy8Ue7XQlk&t=6s Unfortunately one pair I bought was not working properly. I have to order another one. Check it out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aK4OHMU840U

    コメント (1)
  • 22/09/2017

    Purchased from Banggood lightening birthday promotion, very good value included shipping. Two connected to one set power leads. Double flash wig-wag illumination. Other than motorcycle, for hobby project ,lamp, robot, automotive,wearable, what have you, threaded back with hardware for multiple mounting alternatives. Possibly modify in line circuit flasher circuit for individual use. 12 volt DC supply needed.

    コメント
  • 24/04/2019

    Very bright, very blue, very illegal to use on a road vehicle in Australia and probably most other countries. Pity they're not available in white. Otherwise great!

    コメント
  • 21/03/2019

    Awesome product, love the strobe action and different light pattern, I can connect it to my brake light without having to buy the strobe module. A+, would recommend, set up easy.

    コメント
  • 26/09/2018

    The led flashlight works so far so good but i am little disappointed with product quality... it have chances to water get in through the wire connecting hole... so try to insulate it properly...

    コメント (1)
  • 22/06/2018

    light is too short like duplicate the back side of light is ridiculous. The delivered light is not look like the booked light. Change the product. mob.no. 7535089878

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,557円
    • 1,334円
    • 333円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,001円
    • 778円
    • 2,447円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,224円
    • 1,223円
    • 778円
    • 1,144円
    • 1,001円
    • 3,449円
    • 1,446円