お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-08-17 10:20:31

    I brought these for my wife and she loves it. We only put one on the bike as we were worried about the fit on the side with the drive belt. She has been riding around for a while now and it barely has any signs of wear.

    コメント
  • Laus
    MX
    2017-08-29 13:22:30

    Lucen bien, son un poco flexibles a diferencia de las de piel que traen hasta un soporte. Por el precio creo que es bueno este producto. Ya se las puse a la moto y quedaron muy bien.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-10 05:38:36

    Arrived with no damaged, pretty well made, they look perfect tho not made for heavy duty use: better not to overload them or they won't last. big deal for the price, I grabbed them for the look rather than for high expectations about the material quality, I was not disappointed.

    コメント
  • ventura
    HR
    2015-12-22 17:09:51

    Beautiful saddlebags for my BMW scrambler.Good quality , usable and look good.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-13 07:15:28

    Used the bags on a few trips now. Perfect for storing my papers in and small tool kit. Gloves or my lunch for work. Really sets the bike off nice and contours with my slanted pipes perfectly. Thanks again. I run an xs 650 Midnight Maxim with aftermarket pipes.

    コメント
  • Qnarota
    IT
    2020-03-15 01:00:05

    Ricevuto in un semplice sacchetto nero. Erano in buonissimo stato nonostante l'involucro. ben fatti, si montano semplicemente collegandole al telaio con le cinghiette. il materiale non sarà eccezionale ma le consiglio.

    コメント
  • Roger
    SE
    2020-10-15 01:44:17

    Very good product, thank you

    コメント
  • dodger
    AU
    2020-04-08 18:42:51

    great gift looks good

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 22:37:06

    Fast delivery and shipping. Good product. Many thanks.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-06 09:19:31

    My second pair of saddlebags. I know they fit my bikes just fine! Very good looking.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,779円
    • 990円
    • 1,491円
    • 2,237円
    • 1,332円
    • 3,806円
    • 5,259円
    • 6,607円
    • 11,133円
    • 2,344円
    • 1,919円
    • 7,049円
    • 1,901円
    • 2,557円
    • 5,993円
    • 6,713円
    • 4,061円
    • 638円