配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 23:17:15

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow very good item recomend

    2018-05-13 06:16:04

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    хороший матрасик для новорожденных и старше

    2016-11-21 08:44:54

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product for a good price

    2016-05-06 19:03:42

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent

    2016-04-08 19:58:20

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-16 17:06:07

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    top

    2018-05-16 10:15:24

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product for a good price

    2016-05-16 06:48:40

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product

    2016-03-03 05:17:42

    Great product for a decent price. It serves its purpose and the quality is overall very goood. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-24 23:19:43

    i love it😀tq tq

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!