配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(7)
  • nice product(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 03:36:52

    so trustful about the service. I’ll keep on touch with you. thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfeita!!!

    2016-10-13 07:00:34

    As cores são ótimas, ele é super cremoso e dá pra fazer o contorno certinho! Eu adorei, quando acabar comprarei outro! Chegou super rápido também e em ótimas condições.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect!

    2016-04-23 15:06:04

    i have already used it,this pallette is so good and the colours are for sure for every face colour! love it so much !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    its really a nice gift for a girlfriend :D

    2015-12-09 15:19:48

    what i liked the most its the price and the apparence its really a nice product especially the qualité

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 03:11:47

    o produto tem um bom preço, mas a qualidade não é muito boa, é seca e realça muito as linhas do rosto sem dizer que é muito pequeno

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Diggin' My New Palette

    2014-01-07 21:25:08

    This is a small palette but it has a variety of colors that me and my lighter friends can use together. The concealer is very creamy and makes my skin look beautiful and glowy.All in all, it's nice and definitely worth the price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect!!!

    2015-05-28 03:51:11

    This palette has every shade of contouring and highlight a make up artist needs... I'm very pleased with the product... I'll reorder it in the future...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product

    2014-09-06 04:19:30

    I am more than happy with that concealer cream palette since I never really found a concealer colour that fits to my teint :) The product was very well and secure packaged and arrived quick although I live in Germany.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Aceptable

    2014-05-08 17:23:26

    Esta paleta es muy completa, pero pigmenta muy poco por lo tanto camufla poco. Tal vez para hacer juego de luces y sombras (claro/oscuro) va bien. Lo uso después del maquillaje, al pigmentar poco queda bastante bien, porque queda de forma sutil sin que se note demasiado los contrastes de colores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely!

    2014-04-22 17:48:12

    I got this in the mail a couple of days ago and it really doesn't disappoint! I was worried because I have a darker skin tone and its hard for me to find a concealer. This, however, works great and I've been recommending it to all my friends.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!