お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-23 11:15:57

    Got the package today after 4 days, the package was a bit squashed but didn’t effect any of the items inside. for the price of £5.15 I say that this is very good. The padding on the back and on the sides to hold the phone in place is quite good and the suction with a little bit of water is quite good. Would recommend this to someone needing a cheap phone holder for their car.

    コメント
  • Horan
    CZ
    2020-03-12 02:14:57

    Even not mounted to car, looks pretty good. Material is quite robust considering price. Recommended

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 14:45:16

    good product, thanks

    コメント
  • gganbah
    EG
    2020-01-19 06:41:08

    didn't arrive yet

    コメント (1)
  • Pipas77
    NL
    2020-05-14 09:12:01

    good quality 👍🏻

    コメント
  • 2019-09-23 13:25:35

    good quality product. easy to install. recommended

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 14:03:43

    Seems to be really good even though the red color is a little bit faded. I've tried to attach it in a small wooden table and after I stick the suction cup I was able to lift the whole table with this phone holder. Absolutely VFM!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 17:49:36

    Took a while to ship because of the China virus holding up departure, however, once it shipped it arrived very quickly

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 23:40:27

    todo correcto

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 04:31:23

    Easy and cheap solution. I've installed on the dashboard: it doesn't create any blind spots. Perfect for this price, thank you.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 746円
    • 319円
    • 852円
    • 1,410円
    • 639円
    • 319円
    • 2,026円
    • 2,133円
    • 3,093円
    • 587円
    • 1,410円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,119円
    • 967円
    • 1,952円
    • 1,209円
    • 2,123円
    • 319円