配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 16:13:31

    All OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 15:12:19

    Works okay and easy to connect. Power is better to have a fuse and also if it does not be on all the time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 11:15:31

    fonctionne parfaitement bien avec le connecteur de la radio👍. Par contre, on perd l’entrée jack auxiliaire

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 18:31:38

    I never got it and when I went to check on it I accidentally hit recieved. I emailed them to let them know it was an error on my part and they need to continue to send it but I haven't heard back from them yet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 11:33:19

    Works very well on my Citroen C5 Tourer RD4 sound system for streaming music and online radio. If you have telephone ticked in your Bluteooth though, you can hear callers, they can't hear you as no microphone function it seems

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 07:40:39

    Bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 17:53:23

    ürünü daha teslim almadım. teledon uygulamasından online işlemlerden yanlışlıkla teslim aldım seçeneğini seçtim. ürün daha elime geçmedi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 01:27:57

    moyen

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!