配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(199)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 01:21:35

    все получил согласно описанию. все отлично. очень мягкий дерматин или что то похожее на этот материал. за эту цену - отличный вариант. Ботинки - маломерки. смотрите не по размеру , а по сантиметрам в описании. заказал 48 размер - отлично подошло на мой 44 размер. спасибо огромное

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 08:34:42

    As you can see the color is a little different, but no problem with that. I'm very satisfied with these shoes. Check the size chart before you order. In my country I have number 42, but according to the chart I have ordered 43 and it's ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 18:09:49

    excelentes zapatos Muy cómodos envío super rápido por supuesto que volveré a comprar nuevamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 11:26:41

    супер. отличные ботинки. заказывал первый раз коричневые. очень понравились за эту цену. поэтому заказал вдобавок черные. ехали 1.5 месяца. спасибо большое

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 02:50:35

    ممتازة وجيدة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-30 06:20:51

    Meleg és kényelmes viselet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-18 22:43:14

    very nice shoes so far and warm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 08:09:27

    E' STATO IL MIO PRIMO ORDINE SONO SODDISFATTO IL NUMERO DELLE SCARPE CORRISPONDE ALLA MIA MISURA IL TEMPO DI CONSEGNA E' STATO RAGIONEVOLE. PER UN ALTRO PAIO DI SCARPE, ORDINATE PRIMA DI QUESTE, IL PRODOTTO NON E' AL MOMENTO DISPONIBILE, NON HO CAPITO I TEMPI DI LAVORAZIONE. PREVEDO UNA CONSEGNA MOLTO RITARDATA.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 13:02:37

    PROS: Received earlier than expected, Size, Style & Fit were spot on, Very comfortable and easy to put on, I kept them on for a couple of hours to see how it would be , Was great, no rubbing anywhere at all, Color was as pictured, The shoes seem to be constructed well, we will see how it goes in the coming winter when I rely more on wearing them every day. they are nice a warm as well, CON: My only gripe was , that I specified front door delivery and I found the shoes Jammed into my mailbox

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 08:18:26

    The size is right for my foot but they have a forward tilt that makes my toes start hurting after a while, from being pushed into the front of the shoe. If not for that issue, they would be the perfect shoe for the cold days working in my garage!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!