お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (203)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(203)
    • 5スター(183)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • K4SSIUS
    FR
    2019-11-18 05:34:33

    livraison rapide ATTENTION coloris orange! bonne finition

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 17:26:26

    Ótima câmera de FPV para ser usada com transmissor para usar em drones ou outros veículos RC. Gostei.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-31 12:53:08

    buena imagen, solida camara.

    コメント
  • pan_gr
    GR
    2018-01-23 12:52:56

    The case is plastic and it will crack after a while due to vibrations... It was facing upside down out of the box (it has an UP arrow) and the screws do not hold it firmly in place due to plastic holes. BUT the camera board does fit my broken Foxeer so I transplanted it there and it works perfectly! :D

    コメント
  • edu666
    ES
    2019-03-20 08:08:03

    Vamos a probarla... Va bien, un poco cerrada, 2,5 eso también va al gusto

    コメント
  • 2017-12-18 20:45:49

    I ordered two of these for my drone. Fast delivery. Great little camera at a good price. Thanks, Banggood.

    コメント
  • napsuyt
    US
    2017-07-25 17:19:18

    Resolution is great but have a regular time in light changes, for the price I can't complain, it shouldnt been any better camera at this price. Fits perfectly on realacc belix, so it should be the size of an standar 1177

    コメント
  • Corpze
    SE
    2017-08-03 02:54:22

    This is a cheap camera and with a low cost their will be quality loss. the lock ring for the lens will not stay put but is bearable. the philidrive screws on the side does not tighten enough to keep the camera Angle in place. But - The picture is good. not the best but very good. will buy again!

    コメント
  • Pascaa
    UY
    2018-02-01 10:46:28

    The only issue is on low light or cloudy days the grass might look a little too dark. Good value for what you are paying.

    コメント
  • joemar
    IT
    2018-02-02 17:34:43

    Sorprendente qualità anche in condizioni di luce scarsa. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissima.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,372円
    • 1,169円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,415円
    • 1,335円
    • 2,163円
    • 1,089円
    • 5,796円
    • 946円
    • 1,275円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,594円
    • 1,062円
    • 422円
    • 3,243円
    • 9,358円
    • 1,122円
    • 1,766円