お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • navods
    LK
    2019-10-23 01:47:38

    good product

    コメント
  • Chema
    ES
    2017-04-26 03:53:57

    The 2 pieces of plastic that hold your book aren't well designed that they can get your book a little dirty and "damage" it a little bit. If they used rubber or another design for that it would be perfect for the price. Anyways, the rest is good so far, I give it 4.3 Stars

    コメント
  • Cinane
    CZ
    2019-07-11 04:57:44

    Hi, I am completely satisfied with the product. I recommend to everyone! look nice and work as described. happy with this purchase.

    コメント
  • Ramazan
    TR
    2018-09-17 14:20:40

    Güzel ve kullanışlı bir ürün Kargoda bir sıkıntı olmadı ama yinede takip numarası kullanmanızı tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
  • Vojo
    ME
    2018-06-16 17:21:48

    I bought for my friend. We are very pleased with this product. I recommend ! Best regards Radovic Vojislav

    コメント
  • 2018-01-17 12:37:31

    It is made from durable plastic. It can hold and be quite stable books over 500-600 pages,which means a significant amount of weight.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-17 12:42:59

    Shipping Method: Air Parcel Register Payment Confirmed 2017-01-01 Received Date: 2017-02-15 It is good and expensive.

    コメント
  • smaams
    TR
    2016-03-29 05:20:04

    It has good build quality. Strong material. Comes with nice package (paper box). It is suit for using on desktop.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-14 11:08:23

    Chegou dentro do previsto.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-13 13:40:39

    PRODUTO DE BOA QUALIDADE. RECOMENDO A TODOS.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,410円
    • 7,051円
    • 24,148円
    • 1,602円
    • 3,204円
    • 18,057円
    • 1,281円
    • 96,416円
    • 1,319円
    • 5,942円
    • 1,811円
    • 3,952円
    • 13,890円
    • 1,319円
    • 9,616円
    • 611円
    • 58,768円
    • 339円