配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 20:53:52

    me gustó mucho, la tela es muy suave y cómoda me ajusta muy bien, el diseño está muy bonito. tardó en llegar a México alrededor de 10 días. En general me agradó muchísimo producto muy recomendable

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice!

    2018-03-26 20:25:30

    Very surprise! The butterfly is very special, the front buckle is easy to wear, size fits, thank you! I already bought a different color!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    beautiful!

    2018-05-21 20:55:54

    really lovely quality and fast postage. fits well and will buy from store again.

    コメント (3)
  • TCB
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality Product

    2018-08-03 13:09:17

    After seeing the back of this bra I had to get one. I ordered per instructions on website and fit worked out great. I got the bra in black.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Worth buying

    2018-06-14 03:37:25

    I finally received it. The bra is very beautiful and the quality is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 15:26:03

    They say you should never buy lingerie for your wife, especially not on line! This is true for me I'm afraid. The size is way too small, so if you are ordering I'd be going two sizes up from your usual. On the plus side they are of a good quality so should be easy sell on..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 05:24:05

    This is a really well made and very pretty bra. The closure works well and it is comfortable. The size is quite accurate - and it does enhance the overall look when you wear it - I would buy it again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 09:48:36

    Really comfy, does bring everything to the front so made my boobs look a bit triangular.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 07:08:14

    Nice supportive bra, good shaping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 20:29:48

    lovely design

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!