お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-25 08:06:25

    упаковка отвратительная, самолёт сломался в нескольких местах. больше не буду заказывать ,нет уверенности что придет целым.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-14 10:28:16

    Upon opening the box, I knew exactly what I was going to it. Glued up in a few minutes and I also laminated mine. Set up with a BR2212 1000Kv motor with a 7x5 prop, then a flight stabilizer (was inav, now a vector), added FPV gear and made a 4S li-on battery pack. Flies very well, although not tested at any speed! One negative point is that this model is quite low density EPO foam. Would have loved to see it in EPP. Oh and there were no magnets in the box to hold the lid down, so used a servo control

    コメント (1)
  • Dom
    US
    2018-08-11 16:42:06

    Assembled easily. Written instruction in Chinese only. Mounted a Race star 1800kv motor with a 7/5 prop. I live & fly at 7630 ft ( 2326 M ) above sea level. Thin air requires more prop. Climbs at a brisk rate with 60% throttle. Stated CG would not allow stable flight with motor off. Moved CG to 7 3/4" ( 194mm ) back from the tip of the nose. Now dead steady with motor off. A real floater. With a Turnigy 3 cell 2200ma 20C lipo I easily get 18 min flights between motor & gliding. I made finger

    コメント
  • 2018-05-04 03:23:24

    contenu assez complet mais il manque des protections sur le carton d'emballage quelques morceaux abîmée

    コメント
  • katvov
    IL
    2019-02-10 14:58:58

    все пришло очень быстро , но упаковка не очень хорошая и товар незначительно пострадал . упаковку нужно делать лутше.

    コメント
  • apollo7
    GB
    2019-03-09 01:55:01

    Nice flying wing but be warned, if you have to open a paypal claim do not close it again as they will take your money and just fob you of with excuses

    コメント
  • polecat
    US
    2019-01-19 05:55:18

    Box was a fold together and wasn't in very good shape, but contents were in good shape. I liked the way it assembled and was made better than Z84 or the C1. I hope it is as tough.

    コメント
  • andy
    AU
    2019-10-05 21:44:28

    Great cheep delta wing, steady as a rock, have ordered another, good value..

    コメント
  • amirmz
    IR
    2019-06-07 04:19:36

    very good, all in shape.

    コメント
  • kbraurc
    BR
    2019-05-01 19:25:54

    excelente

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,894円
    • 9,913円
    • 4,934円
    • 6,437円
    • 8,582円
    • 4,291円
    • 16,402円
    • 6,427円
    • 4,499円
    • 12,784円
    • 1,294円
    • 1,663円
    • 10,728円
    • 1,448円
    • 1,501円
    • 426円
    • 1,132円
    • 4,956円