お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-16 10:07:16

    It works, thank you!

    コメント
  • STENO74
    IT
    2018-01-11 14:58:10

    Magic trick works out (even thouhg they are a bit too smal for a whoel cell phone. Only 1 issue: they look like condoms!! LOOOL Everybody laughs even before I perofmr the trick LOL I swear!!

    コメント
  • 2017-02-15 00:53:02

    I bought them, to amuse my son. But...... I can't find out how to use them... I know, it is embarrassing, but really.... I have tried everything, I can possibly think off...... Buy them.... please. And send a "how to do"......

    コメント
  • ROSHAN
    MU
    2017-11-02 05:41:09

    Hello, Recently I bought 10 Balloons for the magic trick but unfortunately didn't received the instructions of how to perform the trick. Please kindly do the needful. Thanks you in advance. Regards, Roshan. rstr007@gmail.com

    コメント
  • matjaz
    SI
    2016-12-13 17:37:28

    Not as big as i expected, but they do work as promised. You will need to search YouTube for some instructional videos and you are ready to go ( search for phone in a balloon tutorial - pressure)

    コメント
  • 2018-02-08 01:44:59

    I received the balloons but not the instructions on how to perform the trick and the pictures are not very helpful !

    コメント
  • 2018-06-30 01:01:14

    Unfortunately, I do not get the trick with the smartphone yet, there are enough balloons, if one is no longer useful.

    コメント
  • Faber
    IT
    2018-05-18 11:09:13

    Sono dei semplici palloncini,niente di magico

    コメント
  • Sami
    FI
    2017-12-27 13:09:18

    The product was what I was waiting for and the guality was great !

    コメント
  • 2017-10-21 05:38:46

    The best price quality of all the web, magnificent quality , Most recomeded!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 595円
    • 258円
    • 1,008円
    • 2,963円
    • 3,031円
    • 232円
    • 2,076円
    • 7,902円
    • 1,171円
    • 714円
    • 625円
    • 1,025円
    • 1,597円
    • 2,395円
    • 3,355円
    • 519円
    • 596円
    • 953円