配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.17 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exciting toy for kids

    2014-04-15 17:55:00

    The product was very safely packaged. Although it was not perfectly rounded, it flies well and made my 5-year old son totally excited. The RBG LED lights are very nice, so it would be exciting to fly it outside at evenings when it becomes dark. The batteries were included and worked fine. If you want some fun for your kids for a very low prize, I fully recommend this item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flying UFO Toy

    2014-05-02 10:47:09

    Great, I absolutely liked this toy - easy to launch, flies high, looks good, especially in the dark with lights, kids are very happy :-) Definitely the best choice from all kinds of similar flying toys.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Jouet volant lumoneux

    2017-04-13 04:29:41

    Je pense que les enfants vont bien s'amuser avec cet ovni, il faut juste qu'il n'ait pas trop de vent afin de ne pas le perdre au loin.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Children Flying UFO Toy LED Luminous UFO Outdoor Glow Frisbee

    2016-08-19 02:36:02

    This small UFO is really fun. My son loves to send it in the sky. And in the evening, with the light, it's even more beautiful !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Cristmas present for my 3 year old

    2014-11-23 15:28:48

    We havent used it outside yet, because Cristmas is one month away. Fast delivery, bateries included, product as described. Will do busines again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flying Fun

    2017-10-17 15:40:49

    Children will have a great time with this toy. I love that it has a light for night.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good price Please click star icon to rate for this product.

    2015-12-27 15:08:39

    xx Please click star icon to rate for this product. xxx

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good as shown

    2015-04-28 13:46:24

    Came a bit folded from shipping but ok it can fly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    happy enough

    2014-11-12 16:33:17

    happy enough with the product kids will love them, although delivery time was quite long

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It was bent when delivered.

    2016-07-14 03:12:17

    It doesn't fly very far, i think it's because it's been bent way out of shape in the mail and won't properly, it also broke on the bent side when trying to fly it. It looked really good at night with the light tho. Be good if it worked well.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!