お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dioda
    SK
    2017-11-06 01:06:32

    vsetko OK

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 08:03:03

    Bom acabamento, agora só quando colocar no motor é que se vai ver o rendimento.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 04:33:05

    tesekkurler cok hizli geldi

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 05:03:40

    bshs

    コメント
  • 2017-09-19 05:21:16

    Ho testato l'elica dopo aver verificato il bilanciamento. quello orizzontale e' discreto e necessita di poche correzioni. In verticale invece le due eliche erano fortemente sbilanciate anche se il foro era ben centrato sul mozzo. Ho dovuto aggiungere vari grammi di piombo lateralmente nel mozzo inserendolo in fori praticati sul mozzo stresso al fine di ottenere un bilanciamento verticale quasi perfetto.. In volo il comportamento e' ottimo con poco rumore dinamico ed un tiro eccellente. Montata

    コメント
  • samsab
    FR
    2017-10-05 03:16:55

    assez legere, moyeu épais, belle finition, vernis de protection, bien équilibrée. reste à voir la consommation, elle est plus épaisse que certaine de chez HK

    コメント
  • 2017-09-25 06:33:53

    these prop with stand a situation which I place my plane in with the nose touching the tip of the prop on landing. The prop never shattered or broke on impact and I was very impressed. I have recommended them to my entire club and Bang good with that too.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-03 06:20:15

    order received good value, would buy a lot more from Bangood if Buffalo logistics was used more often

    コメント
  • Plane
    CA
    2018-06-08 05:21:02

    looks ok . Haven't balanced yet.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-15 06:23:30

    I have been using this brand of prop for a long time, at this price for an 18" gas prop you cant beat it !!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 335円
    • 1,384円
    • 10,550円
    • 958円
    • 852円
    • 606円
    • 745円
    • 425円
    • 692円
    • 274円
    • 1,085円
    • 115円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,338円
    • 502円
    • 4,155円
    • 4,155円