お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-29 15:01:40

    it's beautiful, it looks immaculate, really pleasantly surprised that the tail is already installed as are the rotor blades and there is nothing for me to fiddle with, this baby just came completely ready to fly and I didn't expect that, awesome, but wouldn't you know it my canopy is broken slightly on the bottom Edge of the nose, just unboxed it a minute ago, shipping damage I guess. well let me see if I can get this thing setup

    コメント (3)
  • tibby
    HU
    2020-09-14 14:01:47

    Meg jött időben,de nagy csalódás a fülke törött,az akku púpos volt a szíjat állandóan le dobta,mert a csavarok nem voltak meghúzva a főtengelyen.Mindig tökéletes terméket szoktam kapni de ez kicsit költséges lesz ,mert akkut is kell bele vennem egy másikat.Nem bánnám ha legalább egy akkuval kompenzálnák a hibákat.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 01:38:46

    Awesome Helicopter arrived with no damage the packaging was well done and foam inserts around it, seems like packaging has improved since its release. So far I've only hovered it in my backyard and works fine, waiting to take to the park pending weather. Like it very much it came with a 4S 2200 battery, I'm also going to use a 3300mah 4S

    コメント
  • 2020-10-29 11:10:39

    holy cow 22 days early and in sweet shape it was shipped boat from cn one little dimple in the gel coat love it Banggood packed it right this time thanks so much for top quality stuff get yours now don't waste

    コメント
  • Nda
    FR
    2020-09-21 13:22:01

    produit arrivé très vite en 15 jours, le seule bémol c est une biellette est tordu😑 au niveau du rotor.

    コメント
  • herbert
    PH
    2020-06-16 22:38:49

    received package in good condition

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-02 08:31:00

    reçu dans les temps mais boîtier GPS abîmé

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 06:37:18

    très bien..👍 Ben content de mon achat.😁

    コメント
  • Alfred
    DE
    2020-09-14 02:29:41

    Congratulations to the technicians! The best fall-free helicopter with GPS. Alfred

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 08:32:09

    Shipping was fast.With no damage.This is a high grade Helicopter with GPS.Build quality is excellent,come's with a hobby grade lipo charger,a spear drive belt for the motor head.Spear prop for the tail rotor.and two carbon-fibre part's. But no user manual.......Got to go to the FW site .It has a fysky radio set, and came with a 5200mah 3s lipo battery.Have not flown it yet.going to set up the controller in put's first.OH and the radio has telemetry.And a touch screen nice.All in all a good RC Helli

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,480円
    • 14,725円
    • 4,776円
    • 49,467円
    • 34,180円
    • 70,910円
    • 15,816円
    • 70,060円
    • 12,419円
    • 27,387円
    • 12,992円
    • 29,234円
    • 9,553円
    • 32,482円
    • 44,477円
    • 14,117円
    • 50,673円
    • 3,502円