お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-01-11 11:48:12

    Делал заказ перед самым новым годом.Порадовала оперативная обработка заказа и быстрая отправка. Заказ пришел без задержек. В целости и сохранности Спасибо.

    コメント
  • revillo
    CH
    2019-05-06 17:54:00

    good product for low price ... i installed the microphone in my BG-kalimba and play it via a digitech effect unit :-)

    コメント
  • 2018-03-29 16:04:37

    Looks good. Technical O.K. I don't know about the music quality because first I 've to built it in a Sas.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-06 05:31:43

    Today, april 6 2008 received. Seems me O.K.

    コメント
  • Dixie
    GB
    2020-05-27 06:30:43

    Not bad for the price.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 10:46:19

    chegou encomenda

    コメント
  • 2015-09-30 04:56:12

    La puissance du pick up est suffisante et le rendu, s'il n'est pas très...chaleureux, est cependant assez bon pour un petit travail à la maison. Sans prétention mais fonctionnel. Bon achat pour un prix minime. Merci BGTeam, good job guys!

    コメント
  • 2019-08-01 12:45:57

    Nice pickup does a nice job with the sound. This unit has to be installed in the guitar. Sounds great

    コメント
  • 2019-10-31 00:55:57

    great thanks

    コメント
  • FuZzy
    ZA
    2019-09-19 00:45:09

    Works better than I expected

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 446円
    • 797円
    • 781円
    • 478円
    • 3,934円
    • 486円
    • 255円
    • 424円
    • 613円
    • 449円
    • 105円
    • 531円
    • 594円
    • 1,062円
    • 637円
    • 482円
    • 265円
    • 1,488円