お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-01-09 14:29:19

    looks like the pads are self stick, and the barrel is heavy duty, cheap way to get electrified. i did test it just by holding the pads to the outside top of the guitar at the bridge and it sounded like it will work fine

    コメント
  • ricos
    MX
    2020-08-13 13:41:19

    el dia 12 de agosto de 2020 recibi el pedido 86790531 el cual incluia dos pastillas piezoelectricas, las cuales se probaron en instrumentos con diferente frecuencia de respuesta respondiendo satisfactoriamente. solo tengo una duda: cual seria la impedancia de trabajo de esas pastillas?. saludos y gracias

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 15:59:40

    Very easy to use, effective, good sound quality. Easy to fit on instrument, Not noticed any issue with feedback. Very strong magnets so keep away from mobile phones etc.... Seems to be an all round good product that I would buy again, should I need one for another instrument.

    コメント
  • Paul 13
    CA
    2020-07-08 12:17:25

    I put this pickup in my mandolin and it works great. East to install, clear sound, and a great price.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 02:14:20

    very nice and very good

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 18:10:38

    ok. needs a good preamp.

    コメント
  • arbello
    PL
    2020-02-17 16:05:58

    Very good quality. And relatively fast delivery.

    コメント
  • hacky
    DE
    2020-02-04 10:03:18

    Alles geklappt

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 02:34:37

    ok

    コメント
  • 2019-07-23 13:41:45

    These discs have an amazing sound, tried them on two acoustics and a semi-hollow electric guitar (it worked both on the body and the headstock), and their volume is very good, if they are pushed to the surface, and they sound clear, fairly low noise. Really surprised of their quality and sound for such a low price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,806円
    • 1,464円
    • 531円
    • 850円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,479円
    • 956円
    • 1,169円
    • 437円
    • 637円
    • 105円
    • 531円
    • 594円
    • 1,062円
    • 797円
    • 482円
    • 1,391円
    • 3,337円