配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 18:47:15

    Buena calidad, vuelvo con comentarios

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 12:24:59

    Very happy, thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice looking, comfortable and light shoues

    2017-11-01 02:50:26

    My EU number is 43, ordered number 9 and fit me perfect. Shoes are very light and fit prefect my leg. Shipping time was a bit slow - received after 38 days! I made a walk about 5km and my legs felt very OK for the new shoes. Temperature was about 3C and my feet was dry and warm. Definitely recommend these shoes for Autumn/Winter season an light treckings. Not sure how long the materials will last, but on first look it seems materials are good enough.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Кроссовки

    2017-04-26 07:23:33

    Ношу 42-ой размер, но на всякий случай заказал 43-ий. Подошли отлично, даже можно носить с теплыми носками - тесно не будет. Выглядят весьма добротно, сколько продержатся - покажет время.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Несоответствие размера

    2018-01-25 08:51:13

    В размерном ряду у вас указано 11.5 размер должен равняться 283мм. В натуральном виде это 310 мм. Огромные кроссовки!!! нам нужен размер 9.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Outdoor Shoes

    2017-09-14 10:06:58

    Very good Product. Well packaged. shoes are comfortable and warm. Definitively I suggest buy this Product. You can trust in Banggood. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 16:56:35

    I like the look of these shoes and the sole looks nice also. The quality needs to be improved by making the sole thicker or maybe another inner layer. I can feel the ground throught the sole and this does not happen with my Nikes. The appearance is 5 stars.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sizing is an issue, fairly wide fitting.

    2018-10-14 16:41:19

    Runnners appear to be well made and they are comfortable. I usually take Au size 10 - 11 mainly 11 depending upon who made the shoe, so I followed the recommendation to get a size larger. The size 12 buries me so these will not be of any use to me, I will have to find a friend with big feet! The fitting is fairly wide, certainly not narrow as some brands are. Overall this is a good value purchase but sizing is an issue.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buty alpinistyczne.

    2018-05-14 11:32:20

    Buty dotarły do mnie po 4 tygodniach od daty złożenia zamówienia, a więc szybko jak na daleki transport i odprawę celną. Buty prezentują się znakomicie, a ich jakość i wytrzymałość ocenię po pewnym okresie używania. Polecam sklep Bang Good.Szybka wysyłka i atrakcyjne ceny. Andrzej. (PL)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tired Tramp

    2016-08-09 06:08:23

    Добротные кроссовки. Заказал еще пару сереньких, так как предыдущие(хаки) не подошли по размеру. Эти заказал на размер больше, чем я покупаю в наших магазинах, подошли как раз. Правда, дороговато, блин... Да, еще. Малайцы чухаются дней 7-8 пока отправят. Может национальная особенность

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!