お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-03 15:26:49

    works great. I wish it came with fuses. solit connections and holds the fuses in place tightly

    コメント
  • 2018-04-30 21:56:23

    good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 12:45:24

    Top!!

    コメント
  • Erastus
    ZA
    2019-04-15 07:56:48

    Very good product. product. Well made and very durable. Excellent service via the couriers bufflogistics. They have been tremendous in service and delivery time. I can recommend the fuse, fuse holder and shipping company. I do realize the the trip/reset fuses are new and therefore would recommend that the clear plastic cover must be enlarge to accommodate the new fuses. Other than that a remarkable product and value for money.

    コメント
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-07-06 03:32:15

    The value is very good. Quality of the moulded plastic is not too good, but alright is you mount it carefully. The contacts themselves seem to be relatively thick and solid. Not magnetic so probably brass.

    コメント
  • nagblin
    HU
    2018-04-16 15:16:28

    I didn't tested it yet, but it seems well made. Mine has a hole on it's top where you can find a screw and that will lock it's top piece to the bottom.

    コメント
  • ChrisB
    NZ
    2016-06-22 20:44:26

    The product is excellent and exactly as described. 5 Stars The seller is the Best. Great communication. 5 Stars Very Fast Shipping. Very impressive. 5 Stars I highly recommend this Seller. A++ Thank you.

    コメント
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-04-30 08:26:27

    The plastic it is made of is very cheap and brittle. The mouldings also have a very loose fit, so it all is a bit squeeky.

    コメント
  • Spotcat
    PT
    2019-01-10 13:16:06

    Its a very simple 4 way fuse box the contacts apear to be quite beffy but beware of the base coming lose it may lead to some terminals to give away

    コメント
  • steven
    NL
    2017-03-16 15:14:19

    top! gebruik de kast samen met een relais en je hoeft niet in de bekabeling van de moter te rommelen

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 4,162円
    • 639円
    • 746円
    • 2,774円
    • 960円
    • 853円
    • 2,802円
    • 2,624円
    • 426円
    • 746円
    • 780円
    • 1,173円
    • 426円
    • 603円
    • 639円
    • 1,223円