配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.25 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice item

    2016-12-15 19:38:30

    Good enough for the price and arrived in good time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like

    2016-08-24 05:20:23

    Looks very cute. I can wear it on my hand like a bracelet. It`s match for my style. Really good stuff ^,..,^ I like.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    J'aime.

    2016-07-14 07:28:21

    Il est trop grand pour moi, ce qui fait que je ne pourrais peut-être pas le porter mais il est tres bien sinon.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very cute

    2016-05-01 13:29:11

    It's the tiniest bit too big for me but there's nothing wrong with the choker at all. The heart is well shaped, buttons seem sturdy, the only downside to it is after wearing it for a while the edges of the leather start to itch at my neck a bit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Always Getting Compliments

    2016-04-30 15:28:07

    This is a fun and funky fashion statement. I have a thin neck so it's a little loose, but it still looks and feels great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Got it!

    2016-04-26 06:44:29

    Nice and good quality. Recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2016-04-18 13:04:21

    Very good product. I recommend it Cute

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All okay!

    2016-04-03 12:33:43

    The choker is the same of the pictures. For my neck, it's a bit big, but it still looks beautiful so im satisfyed with it. Its cheap and cool so im happy with it :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください