配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1657)
    • 5スター(1546)
    • 4スター(84)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A must have tail light for every cyclist!!

    2018-04-29 03:48:27

    Great light at great price. And delivery was fast aswell. It's very strong built and light & lazer is also very bright. The mounting clip is not of that good quality as compared to the product but if you do a little tricks you won't have any problems of any kind. Highly recommended. I am gonna modify and fix a wired switch to handle it while I am driving the cycle. Overall a highly recommend product!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Фонарь посредственного качества

    2017-07-02 07:05:38

    Поставляется в пластиковой коробке , которая в процессе доставки прилично пострадала. К счастью внутренности не повредились. Качество пластика и кнопок не самое лучшее. Питание осуществляется с помощью 2 ААА батареек/аккумуляторов. Лазер в моем экземпляре светит очень слабо,

    コメント
  • MSJ
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lanterna traseira com Laser para bike

    2018-05-20 20:10:21

    Boa lanterna precisa de 2 pilhas AAA Achei o produto um pouco grande mas colocando em baixo do selim não tem problema vários tipos de flash e também a opção do laser para deixar um rastro no chão mais segurança por ser mais visto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 10:56:22

    arrivato in pochi giorni, pacchetto di piccole dimensioni, circa 10 cm per lato, in una scatoletta in plastica e non recava alcun segno di danneggiamento. A prima vista il prodotto sembra di qualità scadente, un plasticotto diciamo. Ha bisogno di 2 batterie ministilo di tipo AAA (non incluse in confezione) dato che ci sono 2 laser sarebbe meglio prendere delle batterie ricaricabili (più avanti testeró la durata). Usato di sera con la mia bici elettrica, su strade di città, prevalentemente illuminate

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 01:38:14

    Great item to have for your bike. The laser line helps in maintaining a safe distance by other motorist sharing the road and is highly visible in low light. The various flashing light patterns also make you noticeable. Good overall safety.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Light, bracket needs improving.

    2018-06-13 13:23:38

    Great red rear light. Having been knocked off my racer, in bright daylight I won't take any chances now. You can't miss this light with multiple conspicuous modes. The 'laser give space' lights look good but I still haven't had to use them yet with the current long British Spring evenings. Unfortunately mine didn't come with the type of bracket illustrated but with an alternative which I feel is inferior so I can't give it 5*. The design means that you can probably adapt it to attach it to a better

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bicycle Tail Light

    2016-08-25 07:24:37

    I bought the red taillight for my bicycle. The laser beam is enough bright for the night. It could be also seen in cloudy condition. The LED has multiple flashing options. I best like the knight rider like flashing of it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great unit! works well in the dark!

    2015-11-04 04:10:43

    The rear led light is very bright and has 7 different light functions. I'm very satisfied with the product and give Banggood full marks for being awesome!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great light poor fasterner

    2018-01-17 12:01:19

    light is bright and works well the fastener will not get any grip around my seat post, so cannot use it. I use another light connector bracket and allmis great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очень хороший товар!

    2017-10-12 12:36:31

    У фонаря удобное крепление, яркий свет. Очень доволен. Рекомендую всем велолюбителям.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!