配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-06-22 03:13:44

    Good value

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    An awesome disk for an incredible price

    2017-05-31 10:35:10

    An awesome disk for an incredible price It brakes like the original Avid 5*

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Внешне соответствует.

    2016-01-16 02:49:35

    Какая либо маркировка не дисках отсутствует. Внешне от оригиналов не отличается. Винты в комплекте. Брал для дачи.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super

    2015-06-22 10:21:06

    je suis vraiment content les mêmes que sur mon rockrider 8.3 et prix cadeau et banggood et vraiment super comme service client

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Nice product

    2014-09-20 03:52:21

    Very nice disc brake rotor, light, and strong. Although it takes time for the rotor to grind for the first few braking, it remains a product of a good quality compared to it's price. If necessary, i will rebuy one!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Price

    2014-03-20 23:22:24

    The price is very cheap Quality is slightly less Because the price is very cheap, but this is a very good product. If necessary, I will also buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon produit

    2014-01-03 21:55:35

    bon disque de frein, conforme a la photo, fonctionne bien, pas forcément un disque haut de gamme mais nickel pour le prix !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    True and cheap

    2013-11-12 11:25:34

    The rotor was fully true (that is flat) and with bolts included I will buy more next time I need one. At 100g it is not the lightest disc brake rotor on the market, but most likely the best in terms of value for money.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください