配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 10:52:54

    ótimo custo benefício, pra quem não quer gastar muito em nível á laser e também quer um nível compacto e leve esse é uma ótima opção, estou muito satisfeito com o produto condiz com o anúncio pena não vem com suporte para facilitar o manuseio, mas tudo bem vale muito a pena demorou um pouco além do previsto por causa da pandemia mas tudo bem o importante é que chegou.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-09 00:40:02

    parfait, pas d'écart. simple à utiliser. de bonne qualité pour le prix

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 04:45:23

    手元には発注してから2週間くらいで届きました。布製ではありますがしかっりとしたケースも付いてました。試しに点灯してみましたが予想以上にきれいなラインでちょっとした作業に便利に使えそうです。まだまだ耐久性はわかりませんが今後に期待したいです。良い商品でした。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 07:59:35

    12 days delivery from China to the UK. Have tried the laser and i can confirm this is a very good laser. It works exactly as shown and will make my next project so much easier. Not very visible in direct sunlight, but fine in the shade and inside the house. With the laser locked you can project at an angle which will be usefull for staircase handrail.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 03:03:48

    A real pleasure to work with. Produces a bright green crosshair on your wall making it so much easier to align and mount things. Comes with a nice bag to store it safely. Would recommend to remove the 2x AA batteries when stored for longer periods. Wish I had bought this 10 years ago, such a nice tool it is.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 02:11:25

    Laser level is great. But ... it arrived today (29th July 2020) and when I came to Bangggood site to record receiving the item, I find that my order shows that it was delivered on the 14th July 2020. How can this happen?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-27 11:30:29

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 09:01:01

    Well constructed tool. Perfect for hanging pictures and hanging cabinets. Very visible even in bright light or outdoors. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 18:57:32

    Fast delivery. Light and small. Looks solid .First impression is good. Reasonable price for green laser .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 04:42:47

    Bel appareil doté d'un étui de transport ( très apprécié ...), précis ( après quelques essais tous positifs ), bon prix.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!