お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • almpepe
    HU
    2020-07-01 03:51:27

    The handpan is as expected. For this price what you get is great. Of course a "standard" handpan costs usually 3 times more, and is nicely surface finished, pretty edges, exotic scale etc... So for this price range it is totally OK that the surface finish is very thin, so any small scratch makes a visible mark, and is generally NOT durable. The edge of the instrument is glued/crimped together in a strange way - it's not aesthetic at all. But it works. Sound is good. I am a beginner to handpanning

    コメント (2)
  • ralph
    CH
    2019-11-06 07:17:31

    Received it today 20 days before schedule - perfect - I' am more than happy. Quality seams good, now I just have to learn to play. Communication during the order and delivery phase was very good.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 06:55:25

    A very nice Hang also came with a case lovely sound too

    コメント
  • 2019-04-17 08:08:10

    本日届きました、13営業日でしたので順調に搬送されたと思います 他の実物を見たことがないので、品質の評価はできませんが 初心者が入門用に使うのならば、問題ないと思います 打点と強さによって鳴りがだいぶちがうのは、奏者の技術によるところかと思います 試奏せずに購入なので、当たりはずれは運次第かと思いますが 価格を考えると満足できるものだと思い

    コメント
  • 2019-09-03 08:51:15

    Danke , das Produkt ist gut. Leider wurde das Produkt, im innen Raum nicht gut Geschützt, wodurch sich an 2/3 an den Gummi der Schaumstoff fest klebte ..4 stunden arbeit, den da wieder weg zu bekommen,, der Grund war, der Schutz Plastik war zu 2/3 nicht vorhanden..

    コメント
  • 2019-04-29 14:23:16

    fantastic! I love it! Now I just need to learn how to play it!

    コメント (2)
  • hvella
    FR
    2019-03-05 07:43:18

    Shipping date note respectés. We pay for speed delivary with cost UP. Date not respected.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-18 07:18:30

    Perfect quality of produsct, received in time, perfect packaging! The only problem is the high custom clearance cost (approx. 150 $!) in Hungary

    コメント
  • 2019-05-24 02:25:12

    Good for beginners

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,005円
    • 31,916円
    • 10,673円
    • 50,063円
    • 5,977円
    • 14,943円
    • 56,467円
    • 2,988円
    • 8,538円
    • 12,876円
    • 31,916円
    • 13,876円
    • 9,606円
    • 2,988円
    • 5,656円
    • 9,606円
    • 59,670円
    • 18,040円