配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Value

    2016-01-06 23:07:44

    Shipped out but order wet due to all our ran recently. Packets a little wet during shipping. That's why I took one star off the appearance. I recommend this seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nail art

    2017-01-27 05:22:30

    im so happy!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very useful

    2014-09-26 23:35:41

    i only ordered one but i wish i ordered a dozen for each tape striper. this made striping so much easier and i love the quality of this item..not cheap

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    prazo de entrega

    2018-07-25 11:20:27

    Chegou bem mais rápido do que eu esperava e veio muito bem embalado, bem protegido para não quebrar e em uma embalagem que protege para não ter extravios.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tested with Tape

    2016-05-26 15:26:22

    This dispenser makes it easy. No problem loading the tape and it keeps the tape clean. Also prevents damage to the roll. The price was great and I recommend you buy one if buy the tapes. Monica.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Doskonały

    2014-10-06 08:42:17

    Przesyłka jak zwykle dostarczona w mniej jak 2 tygodnie. Produkt bardzo dobry w niewielkiej cenie. Serdecznie polecam.!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    porta fitilho

    2018-03-16 09:53:19

    muito lindo amei. sou do Brasil. pode comprar que é de confiança.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works good

    2016-02-23 09:30:24

    this tape dispenser works great with tape, been waiting to find this so I can get started doing tape designs on my nails.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nail art plateaux

    2016-01-13 10:57:31

    Merci! Cette commande est arriver et je suis entièrement satisfaite du produit. Bien a vous!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Article conforme

    2014-09-14 17:12:27

    C'est Super rapide merci et article conforme .Bon vendeur merci

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!