お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-27 06:43:57

    i didnt recieve my pullstarter asof yet i by mistake press the recieved button on my phone is there a way to get my pullstarter?

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 21:48:26

    el producto llegó sin problema y en poco tiempo muchas gracias 👍🏽

    コメント
  • 2016-12-20 01:53:51

    Se supone que es para motores 21 también, pues la tuerca no entra en el compartimento con lo que tuve que quitar el alambre espiral que era lo único que necesitaba y montarla en mi vieja pieza.Menos mal que me sirvió y todo bien asi que,gracias banggood por ser vosotros quienes me solucionaron el problema ;)

    コメント
  • 2016-01-19 00:56:21

    fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them!

    コメント
  • 2015-07-13 16:28:41

    Avviamento motore Nitro compatibile con motore go 18..Bello..Compatibile anche con altri tipi di motore

    コメント
  • 2015-02-23 12:21:16

    this very well because I had to modify my ruerca is bigger Programme is required to bring its measures

    コメント
  • 2019-10-19 18:59:17

    exact match for the one that broke on my Nitro car works great

    コメント
  • 2019-07-25 14:41:19

    buen producto de alta calidad, queda también con coches redcat

    コメント
  • 2017-08-03 14:11:51

    Good quality and cheap price.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-17 01:20:16

    IS WORKING FINE

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 738円
    • 160円
    • 930円
    • 9,055円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,173円
    • 676円
    • 460円
    • 9,735円
    • 895円
    • 676円
    • 1,279円
    • 849円
    • 6,463円
    • 2,577円
    • 1,335円
    • 746円
    • 10,348円