配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(97)
    • 5スター(85)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-27 03:08:28

    so beautiful

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Black Obsidian Kwan-yin Pendant

    2018-08-18 06:11:04

    value for money item....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lucky charm

    2017-08-26 11:39:05

    wearing necklace perfect shape good for normal wearing black beauty

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Madre della Guarigione

    2017-05-24 04:05:42

    Collana ricevuta nei tempi, molto bella e piena di significato: Disse una volta di Lei il Buddha : "Uomo devoto, se l'insieme delle numerose infinite miriadi di esseri che in questo momento stanno soffrendo udisse il nome del bodhisattva Guanshìyin e invocasse il suo nome sarebbero liberi da ogni sofferenza".

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too thick

    2016-12-06 03:07:49

    Price and quality are good. I gave appearance 1 star because it is too thick and heavy. It has a tendency of spinning front to back. Not suitable for women wear. It might hurt their neck in a long run. I suggest the manufacturer should consider making it lighter.

    コメント
  • Bob
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bob

    2017-08-11 13:16:34

    Great Work looks very good! Is not too heavy. The only thing you should make better the chain is to thin. And the hole in the Amulet is to thin too! Not possible to do a thinker line in.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muito bonito

    2018-03-09 06:49:54

    Bonito e de qualidade gostei muito recomendo. Podem comprar só ti e problemas com a demora da entrega

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pendentif

    2016-12-13 05:16:43

    très jolie , super finition , lourd mais juste ce qu il faut , je le recommande aucune aspérité vraiment un jolie pendentif original

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-03 11:19:50

    it's very nice.looking same as the image

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-20 15:39:53

    I love it

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!