お客様レビュー

4.21 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-14 06:41:40

    Thank you - very nice t shirt - at long last a different style for men. However, The XXXL t shirt was really a XXL and it fits a bit tightly. Other than that NICE SHIRT

    コメント
  • nefla
    US
    2016-06-09 13:02:34

    The style, color are all good. I ordered an XXXl size as merchandise from China is always SMALL. I wear an XL in US sizes. The shirts are SKIN TIGHT I hope I can return them

    コメント
  • 2016-07-20 11:27:03

    Mon Monsieur fait du XL , ayant peur que ça taille petit j'avais commandé en XXL mais j'ai reçu en 4XL , mais le plus choquant mdr c'est que cela lui va à part les manches qui lui sert un petit peu sava, bien arrivé en bon état sans odeur particulières

    コメント
  • 2016-07-03 00:05:44

    Là nous sommes dans un style décontracté et habillé qui fait la différence en soirée. Trop facile d'être bien habillé avec la qualité et le design de ce produit. A recommander sans hésitation ! Merci Bang Good

    コメント
  • 2016-05-23 17:21:19

    Una prenda fabulosa, la calidad es absoluta, el precio aceptable y la entrega rápida, gracias

    コメント
  • 2016-05-04 04:47:54

    Wow,fantastic! I'd never expected it would be so good,fond of this style.i have found a good seller.Thank you,banggood,goood!!!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-27 22:12:21

    사이즈가 생각보다 약간 작습니다. 한 치수 더 크게 주문할걸 그랬나봐여. 보는거와 입어보면 차이가 큽니다.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-05-04 04:35:31

    very nice t-shirt, high quality for this price!! good-looking on body.Perfect

    コメント
  • yasojm
    SA
    2016-09-13 16:00:15

    i laik....

    コメント
  • jak40
    CZ
    2016-06-12 15:27:21

    High-quality materials, comfortable to wear.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,387円
    • 1,920円
    • 24,443円
    • 1,066円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,017円
    • 382円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,920円
    • 3,201円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,347円