お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1234)
  • 画像 (106)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1234)
    • 5スター(1163)
    • 4スター(64)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • steviev
    SE
    2019-11-11 17:41:30

    I just tested the 15 mm one in an 8 mm thick plate of mild steel. The items has 3 cutters but only one seamed to be cutting and clogged totally when the other 2 cutters were nearly "dust free*". Cutting only a little and then cleaniong the clogged cutter made me cut down 6 mm in the plate. Then 2 (!) teeth broke off and one was stuck in the plate. The first and second picture shows where the 2 broken teeth was sitting. The third picture shows the remaning tooth.The fourth picture shows the partly

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-05 08:51:21

    Посылка шла 24 дня в Архангельск. Коронки заточены хорошо 👌, в комплекте не идет шестигранник. Товаром доволен, да за такую цену вообще класс 👍. Я на али 6 штук за 1200 брал, а тут за 873 рубля 12 шт, супер 👍.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 08:31:53

    The kit is of high quality, each crown is packed in a case with an indication of size. It corresponds to the description, sent very quickly. Fast delivery. As a wish to the seller, to make the packaging of the kit in a cardboard box to prevent damage to the kit cases. I recommend the seller. Very pleased with the store service. Five Stars!

    コメント
  • aniwat
    TH
    2020-03-16 01:09:32

    ใช้ดีครับเจาะเหล็กได้ครับ หนา 6 มิลลิเมตรได้สมราคาครับ

    コメント
  • Oleg
    RU
    2019-12-01 06:16:51

    Отличные коронки. Попробовал на 25 мм, железо режет очень неплохо. Главное- не торопится и не жалеть смазки. Рекомендую, продавцу пять звезд.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 09:02:20

    todo bien me gusta comprar con ustedes!!! los recomiendo ampliamente!!!! ahora solo queda poner a prueba las brocas!!!

    コメント
  • Dave
    AU
    2020-09-13 00:24:25

    Value for money. Only have used the 50mm piece so far & it cut really well into gutter. Don't know how many cuts it will do .

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 08:40:25

    pour le prix, franchement ça a l’air top, reste à voir à l’usage la durée de vie, mais ce genre de produit en France et presque introuvable et le prix certainement 3 à 4 fois plus cher ! je recommande fortement

    コメント
  • kondio
    BG
    2019-12-30 02:36:22

    Very good instruments. High quality made and very big set. Really BIG. Very happy with those. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • Juachu
    ES
    2019-11-04 07:53:43

    solo me han tardado 3 días un 10 para el vendedor

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,974円
    • 1,807円
    • 3,639円
    • 1,234円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,232円
    • 3,319円
    • 746円
    • 1,493円
    • 220円
    • 426円
    • 2,609円
    • 3,157円
    • 746円
    • 1,456円
    • 1,582円
    • 692円
    • 1,232円