配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good cable(239)
  • good quality(139)
  • good price(32)
  • fast delivery(13)
  • low price(9)
  • great price(8)
  • perfect length(7)
  • good length(6)
  • fast charge(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (1397)
  • 画像 (218)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 19:52:51

    BLITZWOLF - as usually - excellent quality and exterior. The cable is reliable and supports fast charging. I recommend it! I already bought 5-6 cables from BlitzWolf - for me and my family members.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 10:04:20

    Vale muito a pena, compre sem medo! Essa 1,8m você fica na cama de boa com celular carregando sem se preocupar com cabo curto... Eu que tenho uma tomada perto da cama tá show kkkk... Infelizmente só demorou pra chegar moro no Norte, fiz pedido 29/09/19 - 03/12/19 chegou.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 23:18:16

    USB-C провода хорошего качества, не первая покупка. До этого были обычные USB зарядные кабели, держатся до сих пор.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 08:09:36

    The wire is very strong and durable no scratches or torn after a relatively heavy usage.So, overall one of the best type C cable and support fast charging and have excellent data transfer speeds also.So I am quite satisfied with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 11:14:39

    It looks like a quality charger cable. Delivering the same volts and amps to my Samsung A8 as the original cable. Nice. I recommend the charging cable. Works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 16:17:32

    Já conheço os produtos da BlitWolf, portanto sou suspeito de comentar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 17:49:52

    Produto de qualidade, muito bom.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 17:42:03

    Cabo bonito e de boa qualidade, resistente e longo, recomendo a todos. cabo original.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 07:50:08

    Very good and useful product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 16:17:21

    Cable with impeccable finish, reinforced. Great product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 140  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!