お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-11 09:35:49

    Confira o Review quê fiz aqui: https://youtu.be/YUy661dbbYs (Copia e cole o endereço no seu navegador). Vale muito a pena adquirir esse produto, ajuda muito mesmo!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 09:00:44

    Bom material, entrega rápida, confirme o anunciado, gostei muito bom

    コメント
  • neolino
    DE
    2020-06-03 09:47:30

    ist ein wenig filigraner als gedacht... ist aber gut zu gebrauchen ... mein Ulephone 6 hält prima ...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 14:39:40

    Can't argue with the price. Delivery was the usual few weeks, and I know to expect that so am perfectly happy with that. It arrived safelty and was appropriately packaged. The thing works fine, and I have used it for a number of different uses, not one of which was to hold a phone or tablet for me to view the screen as in the image on the web page :-) . But one of my uses was to hold a 7" (hudl 2) Android tablet which I used to take videos, looking down on a benchtop, in the manner of a visualiser.

    コメント
  • Kim
    AU
    2020-04-18 07:30:51

    its range of motion is quite good except for the head which holds the phone/tablet. The limited sideways motion means that the unit can not come from the side as the phone will be pointed away from the persons face.

    コメント
  • reuterw
    DE
    2020-05-11 08:29:52

    Für Handys reicht es, die Tragfähigkeit reicht gerade so, für ein Tablet nicht. Selbst bei einem 7 zoll Tablet knickt das Kugelgelenk weg.

    コメント
  • reelav
    HU
    2020-09-29 02:09:07

    Very good quality and cheap. It is a very useful and portable. Works very good. I can truly recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 13:25:41

    esperava um pouco maior e mais flexibilidade mas o produto e bom estou usando bastante e recomendo, perfeito

    コメント
  • Dm88
    BR
    2020-08-30 08:09:39

    produto chegou muito rápido, única demora do Correios do Brasil que estão de greve fora isso, gostei! boa qualidade!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 20:18:20

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,393円
    • 4,448円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,178円
    • 1,607円
    • 1,534円
    • 9,112円
    • 1,071円
    • 964円
    • 1,727円
    • 1,778円
    • 2,813円
    • 2,250円
    • 749円
    • 1,514円
    • 1,607円
    • 1,393円
    • 1,393円