配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3004)
    • 5スター(2842)
    • 4スター(139)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 08:59:56

    ürünleri teslim aldım teşekkür ederim

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 04:05:26

    Ok, good! - better than expected. Battery: CR2032 Turn ON: press MODE TURN OFF press MODE + SET

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 10:49:30

    Funktioniert gut zeigt Windstufen an. Thermometer zeigt die Windtemperatur (gefühlte Temeratur) an nicht die Temeratur wie warm es ist.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 08:06:47

    work great. i like its small size, perfect to go in a pocket !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-21 15:06:52

    je suis très satisfait, il est arrivé très vite,et fonctionne très bien. recommande se vendeur

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-10 05:06:33

    Viene sin pila, en mi caso tardó mucho en llegar, ya había abierto una disputa

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 04:26:46

    il faut au début savoir comment on peut mettre la batterie dedans. Une foi qu'on a enlevé le caoutchouc on peut ouvrir le cache de la batterie et l'introduire dedans. Elle n'est pas livré avec donc commandez aussi des 2032

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 22:29:06

    This Anemometer was ordered on March 27 and arrived on June 4th. I thought it had been lost but due to the Covid 19 pandemic there have been huge delays. The item is as described and works well. It is compact and easy to set the different speed types. Thanks.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-10 09:48:39

    Item seems great, No battery supplied so once I bought one I have only tested it for a minute. but it did take 4 months to arrive once shipped. Air Parcel Post.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 08:37:57

    good build Quality. anomometer seems ok, ref. another one i have, temperature meassure is slow, take time to get accurate, maybe 1-2 minute, no instant probe reading but ok, backlight is nice!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!