配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This works so good!

    2017-09-18 02:43:56

    Came nice packaged, the instructions are very clear, easy to set up and use. There is little bucket and a watch seat included. The machine is very nice, it's interesting that the buttons are senser control, you don't really need to push down, just lightly touch it does the job. I tried it with my glasses right the way, it's so gross how much dirt in my glasses!works very well, cleans the glasses fast and thought. Great value !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works really great!!!!

    2017-09-18 02:27:41

    It is big enough to fit a pair of sunglasses without problems. Got them cleaner than they have been since they came out of the box. My wedding ring looks like it does when I take it to the jeweler to be cleaned.Pocket knives. Clean and no rust like the dishwasher will leave behind.Speaking of rust, I cleaned some screwdriver bits. Knocked a lot of the rust/grease off of my small electronics bits.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This thing is awesome! Works like a charm

    2017-09-18 02:49:30

    This thing is awesome! Works like a charm! And all it takes is water!! We used distilled water cuz we felt it might be better but the instructions didn't specify. Placed my very dirty wedding ring in and just minutes it was shiny once again! You could see all the dirt in the water! It even got the dirt out of the small cracks and crevices in the ring! Very well made. Has different timer setting and a type of intermittent setting where it kind of pulses.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good

    2018-01-22 04:48:44

    The product is doing what is says. First try with manicure tools and after 4x480 sets of cleaning removed the most of black marks from oven. For

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-03 03:31:50

    Ok. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-16 08:42:28

    Just receive it from one hour lookig good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 13:08:58

    Bought this as a gift for the Mrs. Cleaned her jewelry really well and she's very happy. Cleaned my glasses as well - amazing job! Highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Можно брать!

    2018-10-21 13:07:45

    Очень хороший очиститель. Правда маловат, но очки помещаются (если не огромные). Работает, как описано в презентации. Сильно загрязненные предметы надо чистить два-три раза. Помогает чистка в горячей воде с добавлением небольшого количества моющего средства.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ultrasonic cleaner.

    2018-07-19 10:33:17

    Товар хорошего качества. Хорошо чистит. Рекомендую продавца.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recebido

    2018-03-16 11:27:39

    Recebido e produto bom, porem demorou o correio do Brasil, mas o fornecedor foi muito correto.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!