お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-28 07:56:41

    Its still toy grade but it works. I added an external esc just to be safe that it doesn't get burnt out with a motor upgrade. Sound quality is marginal and I will be making a speaker enclosure or buying one that has better bass. The connectors to the pcb are not good and I might want to do something about that. However, it was worth the money and exactly what I expected. Can't knock it for what it is.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-04 14:29:44

    Honestly, i didn't realize what was this kit until it arrives. Looking on youtube reviews, i understood it's potential but really it is better than what i could imagine. If you take a kit from WPL (i recommend ALWAYS take Metal versions) you just need this sound kit and you will have: Transmitter (4ch, you can manage motor, steering servo, lights, 2 speed servo, whinch, adjust sound volume!!!) Receiver ESC Led lights system (with indicators) Sound system (sound is beautyful! and loud!) This is V2,

    コメント
  • 2020-02-21 12:26:25

    Excellent product. Arrived on time and I am already using it. Good assembly and wonderful gear modes, lighting of lights and sound. And the use of a winch :)

    コメント (1)
  • Jury317
    CA
    2020-01-20 21:23:15

    Never used it yet because the B16 kit came with a JST connector and this didn't come with any plugs. If your buying this with the kit and expecting to set it up then I recommend the 8PCS WPL B36 B24 B16 C24 1/16 Rc Car Parts Transmitter Receiver Board Battery USB Cable Wires Set or just 1 x Power Line , 1 x Motor Line , 1 x LED Light Line, 1 x Switch Line and whatever else you would want to hook up to it because it don't include the lines...this is an upgrade kit for the RTR version.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 15:21:54

    Great system the V3 is a little better but this still works great as a all in one. Very smooth and controllable performance with this combo. Check out my video on my YouTube channel (RunThatRc) search for all sorts of reviewed items from banggood.

    コメント
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-02-21 09:51:09

    Dieses mal als diesel. bin gespannt auf sound. test noch ausstehend

    コメント
  • NeCois
    BR
    2020-04-06 21:00:07

    funcionou bacana! recomendo!

    コメント
  • Le
    BR
    2020-08-27 13:00:29

    chegou certinho, recomendo a compra!

    コメント
  • turng
    TH
    2020-08-05 06:39:50

    perfect

    コメント
  • Adf1307
    BR
    2020-04-07 14:14:02

    acabei de receber o produto chegou em ótimo estado eu recomendo o vendedor muito obrigado..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,780円
    • 2,142円
    • 703円
    • 575円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,862円
    • 756円
    • 757円
    • 2,849円
    • 4,257円
    • 2,080円
    • 489円
    • 2,308円
    • 639円
    • 464円
    • 559円
    • 9,607円
    • 335円