お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-06 12:18:48

    Very good product for a very banggood price... This tweezers gets the job done, now it is easy to change watch straps on my watches. Maybe not a tool to work with daily, but it works perfectly for a happy amateur like me.

    コメント
  • oru8707
    CH
    2019-11-27 03:21:46

    Ok, well working. Comes with additional tips.

    コメント
  • vvvol
    RU
    2019-10-28 14:24:35

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 05:47:26

    kit di pinzette con dispositivo di rimozione della pinza standard della barra a molla del braccialetto a 8 pin per la riparazione degli orologi E' possibile bloccare le pinze nelle dimensioni specifiche necessarie per la riparazione. Strumento pratico che vi permette di sostituire, regolare e riparare facilmente il cinturino degli orologi. Nella confezione è incluso 1 strumento di rimozione 8 pezzi x aghi

    コメント
  • danko
    CA
    2019-11-29 19:26:56

    not a tweezer. It's a very small pin wrench.. Tips do not close closer than 5mm. Closing mechanism is a bit awkward. I havent tested it for it's intended purpose which is to install/remove pins that hold wristwatch bands. Would rate higher but the word "tweezers" in the description.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 00:33:05

    very good product for the price i am very happy to be changing my own watch straps anytime i like its not the most perfect intrument but it gets the job done excellent.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 22:57:12

    Very small and nice to build. While I should try to see how long the fasteners stay tight, I'm very satisfied at the moment.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 05:34:06

    I have tried it, and it works perfect.

    コメント
  • johanho
    SE
    2020-07-10 04:30:36

    A bit hard to work with, overall good value.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 00:13:08

    to sloppy for accurate usage

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 795円
    • 530円
    • 803円
    • 5,625円
    • 1,131円
    • 317円
    • 3,714円
    • 738円
    • 1,336円
    • 742円
    • 2,563円
    • 2,228円
    • 1,968円
    • 1,322円
    • 1,804円
    • 693円
    • 641円
    • 2,164円