お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (175)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(175)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-06 13:53:55

    This is the second set of these axles I've purchased. They are going on my B1 WPL for a little mass and a lot of strength. They are going on with the metal earing spring set as well as the metal gear box 370 motor. I took the unscale looking wheels off my FY004a and put them on the Bi which I expect to now be a competent crawler. Nice materials and delivered to Canada in just two weeks. I'll keep on buying from these folks.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 17:12:09

    These Axles are very nice! The extra weight will be nice to have down low.(The rear weighs 58 grams and the front weighs 89 grams) I can't wait to install them on my c14. I will update my review with pictures once I install them... Will buy these again for the c24 kit I just ordered....

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 17:51:55

    muy buena calidad, llegó en el plazo acordado, antes de montar hay que lubricar y utilizar sellador de pernos para que las vibraciones no sueltes los pernos

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-10 11:58:52

    I replaced the original plastic axles on my JJRC Q65 with these axles. They look and work excellent. They also add just a Little wider track to the car. rice this is a very good purchase!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 20:54:30

    awesome product

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-26 06:40:04

    excellent product for the price.

    コメント
  • Drjc26
    JP
    2019-12-04 10:51:17

    perfect

    コメント
  • 2019-11-03 11:49:07

    excelente producto y accesible monetariamente hablando, super detalles y en titanio son los mejores.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 04:43:45

    Super Teile! Lieferung sehr Schnell, Preis Leitung Top.Danke!!!

    コメント
  • Le
    BR
    2020-07-10 19:44:12

    muito bom estes eixos! recomendo a compra!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 853円
    • 1,386円
    • 2,774円
    • 757円
    • 1,600円
    • 2,742円
    • 3,088円
    • 2,027円
    • 1,378円
    • 960円
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 278円
    • 789円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 606円