お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (185)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(185)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-15 20:52:46

    item recieved in just a week, fast delivery..Package was in good cond.. Tested the crawler and everything works fine.. Very happy with the product and delivery...👍

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 15:20:06

    Good. Good price. Recommended.

    コメント
  • Amihym
    IL
    2020-03-18 11:24:07

    nice looks good

    コメント
  • mambang
    MY
    2020-03-17 08:27:38

    fast shipping.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-21 08:10:32

    Много про него и не скажешь. На первый взгляд отличный шестигранник на 1,5мм. Дальше времч эксплуатации покажет!

    コメント
  • trodis
    RU
    2018-06-11 21:38:32

    Excellent quality, I am very pleased with the acquisition. I took the sizes 1.5 and 2 because on my old screwdrivers tips were piled. These bits were unscrewed by pretty strong screws, even those that were glued. Отличное качество, я очень доволен приобретением. Брал размер 1,5 и 2 т.к. на моих старых отвертках кончики были сточены. Этими битами открутил довольно крепкие

    コメント
  • 2019-06-12 23:37:27

    très utile pour drone et accessoires rc,belle finition et prix intéressant, je conseille....

    コメント
  • 2018-09-02 02:46:44

    Доставка была не быстрой. Качество хорошее. Рекомендую! Не во все отвертки подходит. Но с доработкой все ставится хорошо!

    コメント
  • photo
    KR
    2017-09-21 20:35:13

    The 2mm wrench I used was worn out and I bought a new one. It looks more robust than it used to be.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-09 14:29:56

    produto de qualidade !!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 857円
    • 321円
    • 1,238円
    • 609円
    • 454円
    • 453円
    • 450円
    • 891円
    • 535円
    • 1,179円
    • 376円
    • 773円
    • 600円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,179円
    • 2,817円