配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good keycaps(9)
  • good quality(9)
  • great product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 07:33:25

    The keycaps look great and feel nice with a slightly grippy texture and light passes through very well. With clear switches there is a nice amount of glow around the keys aswell. Some of the edges on the underside of keys are a bit rough but can easilly be filed down to look better. The keycaps came packaged in a double sided moulded plastic holder thats stapled together with the keycaps inside and is placed into a plastic bag, and that bag is placed at some point into the courier's grey plastic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 13:30:16

    they look pretty and feel nice some of the letters are not that finished tho, u can see it in my pics but wold recomend! good product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 11:02:57

    Can't disagree with cost vs quality on this product. Although some keycaps are a bit rough on the bottom edges and the spacebar I got was a little warped, all in all it actually feels nice. It also sounds better than the stock crap keycaps I was using. I don't believe these are shorter than oem profile as they are the same height and size as the oem profile I was using. Definitely worth the money in the end overall.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Feels like I got a new keyboard

    2018-08-27 10:57:03

    I have a 5 year old quickfire XT (MX BLUE) and the stock keycaps had melted from the everyday use. Was thinking about getting some WASD custom keycaps but they were expensive AF. Bought these instead for $12 and they are very good quality. Very good VFM. If you want to replace your old keycaps get these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelent.

    2018-04-19 17:28:57

    Impressive quality, i didn't expect to look that good on my keyboard (QFR-I) -High Quality -Good Font -PBT DoubleShot -Excelent price -Stunning texture of the keycaps compared to ABS The only bad thing is that it doesn't came with the ISO keys(shorter shift, <> symbols, etc), only with the enter key.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing keycaps for such a low price!

    2017-04-02 10:00:37

    Usually keycaps are very expensive but this was surprisingly very cheap so I had to buy it. Once I got it I couldn't believe how good quality it was compared to how much I paid. Definitely worth it! Keyboard: Corsair K65 RGB with Cherry MX Red switches

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 23:29:29

    very good I like them. They are more thick than the ones of my keyboard but they are pretty fine and also let the rgb shine through the letters.👌🏼

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product

    2018-09-20 03:12:58

    Came in the expected amount of time. Excellent and definitely worth it product considering its price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito bom

    2017-12-29 14:46:18

    Produto chegou perfeitamente como diz o anúncio, muito bem embalado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality for the price

    2017-05-14 17:19:15

    Keys are a little gritty, but they have a nice feel. Plastic is a little thin.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!