お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SEBAM
    BE
    2019-05-14 11:58:25

    Produit de qualité. Très massif, il fait très "vrai" et la finition est excellente. Les accessoires sont sympas et les bagues font belle impression.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-17 23:19:21

    Все отлично! Дошло быстро, прям до квартиры! Большое спасибо!

    コメント
  • Kaziz
    DK
    2019-02-21 10:07:45

    A really nice product for a really good price

    コメント
  • TITI
    BR
    2019-03-07 16:30:43

    Perfect

    コメント
  • 2020-03-16 05:33:21

    !!!

    コメント
  • Lubi
    CH
    2020-01-14 13:32:41

    alles bestens. danke.

    コメント
  • jasan
    NL
    2019-01-30 03:47:29

    Nice puzzle, As you can notice from the pictures, it is not a CNC machined item. No problem for me as now it gives an authentic look. The diameter for the silvery ring is 17.2 mm for the goldcolored one it is 19.2

    コメント
  • 2018-12-20 20:00:36

    el acabado del cryptex es increible... muy trabajado y cuidado los detalles. creo que es uno de los mejores productos que e adquirido en banggood

    コメント
  • 2019-04-29 19:53:56

    it is a pretty satisfying product, i am upset that my other 3 products have not arrived yet will reserve full judgement until they arrive.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-18 12:10:08

    Excelente producto, me encanto, es muy bueno de excelente calidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente como un buen regalo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,359円
    • 1,599円
    • 586円
    • 857円
    • 1,102円
    • 715円
    • 750円
    • 321円
    • 1,286円
    • 593円
    • 1,980円
    • 1,314円
    • 750円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,179円
    • 689円
    • 1,534円
    • 6,104円