お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-26 16:18:26

    The plane looks great...Just some problems with the plans that are incomplete...

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 06:03:58

    this product is very nice to building have some problems with a manual...for build need little bit exprience...i tryid to flying 1 time and is fly ok ..

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-01-31 11:00:21

    today I was receiving the extra balsa wood plane kit it’s looks very nice wood and parts it’s good quality. But electric staff was completely different model one just ESC looks like ok and servos . motor it’s different way shaft. anyway thanks for team who was working on this airplane.Recomend , really looks good plane ;) I will put some pictures when I will be beginning to building this Extra 330

    コメント
  • Jens
    TH
    2019-09-03 07:33:49

    look great, good quality looking forward to make

    コメント
  • 2019-05-16 09:24:15

    good kit in look.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-27 03:53:33

    good

    コメント
  • JjParas
    PH
    2019-04-04 05:44:30

    thankyou

    コメント
  • 2019-12-08 09:44:50

    The quality of the parts is excellent, including the cowl. The plane is heavy, and a rather large field is needed, but it does aerobatics. 3S battery and KV ~ 1000, as specified. The instructions are very minimal, just a large sheet with photos and a few words. There are no plans. You just hold the parts together, with CA glue. The wings came out true. I did not mean to rate it 5.0. The system did not let my computer set the ratings. I'd give at least a 4.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-04 19:37:52

    JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR IN A HOBBY MODEL. EASY TO READ INSTRUCTIONS AND QUALITY PARTS .I CAN SEE THAT I'LL BE BUYING MORE MODELS LIKE THIS ONE VERY SOON.

    コメント
  • onyx
    FR
    2020-08-26 13:45:27

    bonne qualité de kit seul le plan est un peu sommaire mais après plusieurs lecture on arrive a si retrouvé ne pas ce lancer a coller les bois sans avoir vue le plan 2 ou trois foie

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,755円
    • 2,582円
    • 7,033円
    • 1,763円
    • 1,065円
    • 11,722円
    • 1,598円
    • 12,362円
    • 5,276円
    • 6,394円
    • 9,165円
    • 7,587円
    • 16,625円
    • 8,525円
    • 6,394円
    • 9,058円
    • 17,051円
    • 7,140円