配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • beautiful ring(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Double cross Women Ring

    2016-10-24 08:10:14

    Very special ring! just little small for my fingher...maybe it would be better to take another size.. but really a good ring! strong, very good quality and lightfull! I'm very happy to have it with this special price! :) thank you Banggood!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bonne qualité !

    2016-05-23 11:44:22

    Très bonne qualité, un produit magnifique qui est super agréable à porter. Discret et très jolie à la fois. Les finitions des diamants sont magnifique ! je conseil ce bijou qui est magnifique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    anel banhado a ouro rosa

    2018-03-16 19:32:04

    ótimo produto recomendo a todos vale muito apena podem compra sem medo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 17:51:25

    Size far to small, but grandchild 5 yrs was delighted with het Princessa ring! oooh.. Thanks Bompi...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful rin

    2016-03-31 09:02:59

    Feels solid, very good gold plating and finish, very beautiful ring. The picture suggests the stones are bigger than in reality, but it doesn't detract from the ring, possibly it may be better - I've bought a rose gold version that just shows better on the finger rather than just a line of svarovsky stones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome!!!

    2015-03-27 11:02:53

    I'm not an expert when it comes to jewels, but this ring looks both expensive and elegant. Definitely a deal breaker. Mrs very happy. Thanks Banggod.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Double cross rose gold ring

    2016-02-23 13:23:14

    This ring is stunning and super chic, the ring itself is quite wide and thick so thats where the picture might look misleading but other that it is really nice, will definitely make my friends jealous

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    superbe bague rose en strass

    2016-02-12 04:48:32

    superbe bague de la saint valentin que mon amoureux a choisi car il a eu un coup de cœur pour cette magnifique bague , très élégante , que je porterai en pensant à lui car je l'adore ... merci chéri !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    double cross gold plated rose ring

    2015-11-13 04:25:56

    great value and quality. you wouldnt think it is gold plated looks lovely when wearing it and had lots of comments from people how nice it looks .All items i have ordered have been great will keep shopping on Banggood .Thank You

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A lovely ring, great gift!

    2016-07-10 04:12:29

    I already gave this ring as a gift to several of my lady friends and everyone is so happy with it!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!