配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 12:56:45

    Regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for the price

    2018-06-06 21:55:51

    Need a cheap fish finder that actually works? This one does exactly what they say it does. It measures from 1 metre of water up to 100 metres. I've only gone up to 14m so far. The fish readout is clear and easy to understand. Battery life is excellent. I have used it a couple of times so far, keeping it switched on all the time while in my boat, and the battery indicator still reads full. The sensor can be either tossed into the water and held up by the included float, or attached to your boat by

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works very well.

    2015-04-06 11:17:30

    I've used this several times now in the pond behind my house. It sees a lot more fish than I can with my eyes. Now I know of many different places where the fish spend most of their time. I'm looking forward to finding out where the big fish hide when the water gets hot.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Нормуль

    2018-02-10 00:16:29

    Заказал 21.12.17 года приехал 10.02.18. пешком шел походу до Хабаровска!))) Но доехал целый батарейки вставил все работает проверить на воде осталось! качество хорошее!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Эхолот

    2018-01-10 12:39:10

    Пришёл до Воронежа за 27 дней,упакован отлично,продавца рекомендую,хотя и заказывал первый раз но остался очень доволен.Спасибо.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sonar fish finder

    2016-10-27 10:55:57

    Great little unit. Will fit it to my kayak for fishing for predatory fish. If you know where they are, you don't waste time casting lures at nothing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sonar fish finder

    2016-07-13 12:01:34

    I plan to use this for ice fishing so I will wait to see how it works this winter. I like the size, very handy, and you can't go wrong on the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Seems nice but not yet tested

    2016-03-25 07:15:45

    I'm looking forward to using this nice little device but I haven't had a chance as yet. It looks to have all the features that I need for hobby fishing and is very compact.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my first fish sonar sensor

    2015-07-16 21:43:12

    i was dreaming of that day someone will sell a fish finder for non professional fisherman. That day is arrive now. I will go fishing and test this sonar and will tell you if it is ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good fishfinder.

    2018-04-14 13:27:37

    It's my second one and they work just fine.Thank you.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!