お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • maper
    FR
    2020-09-19 05:00:29

    Petit Cessna Z53 qui ressemble au cessna F949 mais plus grand, reste plus qu'à l'essayer.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-31 07:41:45

    Great plane to fly. Would have been better if we could control the pitch axis. But overall easy to fly. Was my first ever rc plane I don't regret

    コメント
  • t00nz
    US
    2020-04-17 17:53:12

    This gyro stabilized beginner's RC airplane is very easy to fly, and should not require registration in most countries. And here is its flight demonstration. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pd5uL_hKSf0 Pros - Weighs only 33 grams with its included battery. Does not require registration in most countries. - Two channel control. Very easy to fly with just up/down throttle control, and left/right yaw control. - Gyro stabilization system prevents roll or flip over of the aircraft, and also enables

    コメント
  • Laurens
    BE
    2020-07-04 05:25:53

    The plain is strong epoxy, it can fly 30min but the controls are 2 channel not 3 channel, banggood described it first as a 3 channel but later after my buying, banggood described as a 2 channel as it really is. But it's cheap and durable my kids have fun with it.

    コメント
  • Johnno
    AU
    2020-09-12 10:56:10

    Great learner aircraft.... We have three of them. I needed to add a little weight to the nose of each one as they seem a little tail heavy. My boys love them - so easy to fly.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 16:57:03

    Affordable price for the product. I'm enjoying flying with him. I have already recommended it to some friends who have also ordered it! Of course it has limitations, but you can have fun with your family and friends! Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 05:13:53

    The box was damaged. A hole through the cover. But the product was damaged only on the surface, without affecting the function.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-21 14:11:08

    Very nice!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 10:36:56

    macht sehr viel sapss

    コメント
  • HilisiX
    HU
    2020-10-02 03:00:36

    Good toy for 8-9 old kids.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,771円
    • 7,603円
    • 2,023円
    • 2,449円
    • 7,135円
    • 4,143円
    • 3,989円
    • 3,080円
    • 12,690円
    • 3,162円
    • 12,567円
    • 6,389円
    • 7,454円
    • 5,852円
    • 6,389円
    • 2,403円
    • 10,640円
    • 2,109円