お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-08-30 03:22:14

    I ordered this for my wife and choose size XL based on her measuments and previous experience with clothes from China. The product was several sizes to big for her to fit. The product does seem to be good quality compared to the price and the color (purple) is very nice.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-06 11:51:31

    Bought this for my girlfriend and we both really like it. Took a few weeks to arrive but worth the wait.

    コメント
  • JR-Fire
    BG
    2017-10-27 07:06:24

    Very nice blouse, a little large fit but OK, pretty black color. Very good craftsmanship, as always extremely happy with banggood's offered quality

    コメント
  • 2017-09-23 22:16:07

    Good Product, I ordered S size and label also showing S size but the received one feels bigger size.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-10-10 08:31:28

    I liked this shirt, but I made a measurement mistake and ordered a few sizes too large. It's not really a problem since it's elastic.

    コメント
  • Aireen
    NL
    2016-06-22 11:17:04

    need an iron to perfectly nice to wear xD

    コメント
  • 2016-04-08 22:26:12

    really cute design. ruffles is all right. when i wore it became very sexy. my friends all said this is a good shit.

    コメント
  • midget
    US
    2017-06-23 21:02:42

    I ask for 2xl but I received 3xl, any way is a very pretty blouse.

    コメント
  • Alishka
    LV
    2017-05-27 15:34:56

    Normal .. It will be necessary to sew in some places, and so good)

    コメント
  • Shari
    US
    2016-09-21 18:14:18

    very satisfied nice.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,073円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,502円
    • 858円
    • 2,039円
    • 536円
    • 1,610円
    • 858円
    • 1,288円
    • 965円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,073円
    • 2,039円
    • 643円
    • 1,610円
    • 858円
    • 1,563円