配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good fit just a little loose...

    2018-01-02 02:20:19

    good fit just a little loose... the strap was to long needed to tight it around my wife's neck.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2018-01-22 08:02:27

    OK for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 12:02:04

    delivered on time

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 17:46:26

    doručeno Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 18:33:45

    SO cute! I'm so glad that these little dresses are still around, because they are the ultimate summer piece. Definitely casual, it can still be all-around at a resort, cottage or resort town. The rayon will always stay cool and look very nice. If you throw on a light shirt over top, maybe tying it in the front, you can even get away with wearing it at a restaurant in the warm evenings. Quality is nice, straps are adjustable and the sizing is true to measure. With a 38C bra, a 3XL fits me per

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool summer holiday beach dress...

    2017-04-24 05:16:40

    Lovely cotton summer cool dress. You can wear straight from the beach or with nice shoes out in the evening...Fantastic holiday dress... This is true to size so order your normal size.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Dress

    2017-03-31 22:43:50

    I love this dress! It's so flowy and comfortable. It is great quality. Very feminine, but can be paired up with high heelsto give your beautiful looks. Definitely my favorite purchase from banggood so far!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is a very beautiful dress, I am very satisfied

    2016-02-18 20:33:01

    Clothes have received, color fresh and very fairy.The fabric feels really soft & comfy nice for wearing in hot weather.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great quality

    2016-06-13 19:29:24

    This dress is so pretty. The material feels really nice. It hangs well and exceeded my expectations.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    summer dress

    2017-07-17 13:13:49

    love this. nicer than in the photo fits as with size cool to wear in the summer.will definetly re order for a freind

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!